Labradoodle UK Breeders

Directory covers all regions of UK including England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

Name: Rosedaledoodles

Location: Longton, Lancashire

Contact: Paula Nordell

Tel: 07909 232836

Email: paula@rosedaledoodles.com

Website: www.rosedaledoodles.com


Name: Wiltshire Labradoodles

Location: Swindon, Wiltshire

Contact: Jane Le Coyte

Tel: 07771 882570

Email: jlecoyte@aol.com

Website: www.wiltshirelabradoodles.com


Name: Barleors

Location: Berkshire

Contact: Katie Rourke

Tel: 01344 291465

Email: info@barleors-labradoodles.co.uk

Website: www.barleors-labradoodles.co.uk


Name: Doodle Dogs Derby

Location: Stenson, Barrow-on-Trent, Derbyshire

Contact: Bev

Tel: 01283 703250

Email: bev@doodledogsderby.co.uk

Website: www.doodledogsderby.co.uk


Name: Tora Labradoodles

Location: Argyll, Scotland

Contact: Jackie McLellan

Tel: 01389 841238

Email: jackie@tora-labradoodles.co.uk

Website: www.tora-labradoodles.co.uk


Name: Ruby Doodle

Location: Mow Cop, Cheshire

Contact: Louise Burcham

Tel: 01782 513161

Email: louise.burcham@hotmail.co.uk

Website: www.rubydoodle.co.uk


Name: Wheatfield Labradoodles

Location: Derbyshire

Contact: Sue Quain

Tel: 01283 703780

Email: suequain@hotmail.com

Website: www.wheatfield-labradoodles.co.uk


Name: Doodles UK

Location: Monmouthshire, Wales

Contact: through website

Tel: 01291 67 1521

Email: doodlesuk@hotmail.co.uk

Website: www.doodlesuk.co.uk


Name: Not Just Any Old Labradoodles

Location: Ludlow, Shropshire

Contact: Lucy Hickey-Evans

Tel: 01588 660712

Email: mail@notjustanyoldlabradoodles.co.uk

Website: www.notjustanyoldlabradoodles.co.uk


Name: Doodlepets

Location: Ashford, Kent

Contact: Ian Thomas

Tel: 01233 861357

Email: ian@doodlepets.co.uk

Website: www.doodlepets.co.uk


Name: Annettes Labradoodles

Location: Felmersham, Bedfordshire

Contact: Annette Courtney

Tel: 01234 783164

Email: through website

Website: www.annetteslabradoodles.co.uk


Name: Madaboutdoodles

Location: Bedfordshire

Contact: Trish Coskeran

Tel: 01582 513179

Email: cass@madaboutdoodles.com

Website: www.madaboutdoodles.com


Name: Raisdoodles

Location: Herefordshire

Contact: Rachel Rogers

Tel: 07775 738907

Email: raisdoodles@yahoo.co.uk

Website: www.raisdoodles.co.uk


Name: Labradoodles Inc

Location: Wiltshire

Contact: Mary Summerfield

Tel: 01963 32237

Email: info@labradoodlesinc.co.uk

Website: www.labradoodlesinc.co.uk


Name: KD-Doodles

Location: Livingston, West Lothian, Scotland

Contact: Karen Morrison

Tel: 01506 420225

Email: through website

Website: www.kd-doodles.webeden.co.uk


Name: Caitlin Labradoodles

Location: Warcop, Cumbria

Contact: Carol Gowing

Tel: 017683 41380

Email: cjgowing@gmail.com

Website: www.caitlin-labradoodles.co.uk


Name: Blodwens

Location: Tadley, Hampshire

Contact: Victoria Irwin

Tel: 01189 816803

Email: labradoodles8@yahoo.co.uk

Website: www.blodwens.co.uk


Name: Lancroft Labradoodles

Location: Tenbury Wells, Worcestershire

Contact: Janet Langford

Tel: 01584 811851

Email: through website

Website: www.lancroftlabradoodles.co.uk